Coms are down…

Just got cut of for not paying my phone bill. Very irresponsible, i know, but they can ruddy well whistle for it. I hope they don’t send Kaikun out on the trail of my scent (which is noteably pungent at the moment.) because I quite like him and would hate to have to beat him to death with my shoe.
If you want to contact me, Incoming calls should be fine until we throw our phones into the sea on friday.
Peace be with you.

1 Response to “Coms are down…”


  1. 1 valiantskipper February 24, 2009 at 2:12 pm

    I think Kaikun could have you… he’s a monster after a chu-hi or two!


Leave a Reply

