Good morning Vietnam…

and thank you for letting me type up my blog!
We finally made it to vietnam yesterday, and found refuge in the misty town of Sapa. I have a lot of work ahead of me, as i obviously feel compelled to bang on about China for a bit. Unfortunatley, I have limited time to spout, as I’m paying through the nose to use this computer. Suffice to say that China was a month long whirlwind of love and Hate, cheap beer, fantastic food, and spitting. The whole country almost defies description, but i’ll give it a whirl over the next couple of days.
But for now, i’d better be off. I’ve got a beer waiting for me downstairs and the mist is starting to creep in through the window. I can hear a little old lady in the street selling jazzy looking fez things too, and I’ve had me eye on one of them all day.
“helloo! You buy from me?’

1 Response to “Good morning Vietnam…”


  1. 1 Andy March 7, 2009 at 11:09 pm

    Good to have BOTC back online again 🙂


Leave a Reply

