The Peoples Republic of China.

This is the first batch of  pictures from our month in China. I would like to post up more, but it’s taken me over two hours to upload these on the hotel computer as it is, so I’ll try to post up some more tomorrow if all goes well. I’d also like to write a bit more about them, but due to the mind bogglingly slow pace of this internet connection and my own malaria tablet related lethargy that will also have to wait until a later date.
Suffice to say that i have a lot to say about China (a notebook full, in fact) and I will be boring you with it very soon.
Jah bless.

Chongqing old town

0 Responses to “The Peoples Republic of China.”



  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

