Lifetography.

Here’s an assortment of pictures taken on the way from HoiAn to the Mekong Delta. I’ll update this post with more details about what you are looking at when i’m not knackered from twelve hours of buses and boats from Saigon to the Delta and slap bang in the middle of a Larium enduced mood swing. Most of them are self explanitory though; just interesting things i saw along the way.

1 Response to “Lifetography.”


  1. 1 Andy April 1, 2009 at 10:03 am

    Top notch pics as always man. You have my sympathies with the heat – am not one for mega-sweaty scenarios either. However I am dying for some more heat over here; I surprise even myself with the amount to which I shiver – people think there is something wrong with me. I’m never going to be used to UK winters again.


Leave a Reply

